South Queens Chamber of Commerce - 2018

Executive Officers:

President: Jonathan Lloy lloyoll@telus.net
Vice-President: Melissa Robinson melissa.robinson@bwliverpool.ca
Treasurer: Katharina Cochrane katharina.cochrane@gmail.com

Directors:

Kevin Page kevin@financialpages.ca
Kerry Morash kerrymorash@gmail.com
Larry Cochrane l.cochrane61@gmail.com
Ashley Christian ashley.christian@scotiabank.com
Chassity Allison dvlpublishing.office@gmail.com
Jenny Rockett jrockett@regionofqueens.com
Shani Beadle. shani@mainandmerseyhomestore.ca
Melody Whynot. melody@strums.ca