Chamber Members

 

South Queens Chamber Members for 2016
Business Name Contact Person Website
Acadia First Nations Judy Francis Boutilier 902-685-2956 http://www.acadiafirstnation.ca/
April Williams Hair Studio April Williams, Robert Legge 902-356-2253 http://www.aprilwilliamshairstudio.com
Anne Thomson Realty Ltd. Anne Thomson 354-3237 http://www.annethomsonrealty.com
Arina Winkelman Web Design Arina Winkelman 902-685-2978 http://www.arinawinkelman.ca
Atlantic Superstore – Liverpool Kerry Nickerson-Rafuse 902-354-5776 http://www.pc.ca
BDO Canada LLP Robyn Bertling 902-354-5706 http://www.bdo.ca/en/pages/default.aspx
Belliveau Veinotte Chartered Accountants  http://www.bvca.ca
Bear Cove Resources Robert Iuliucci, Betsy Hartt 902-902-354-3687 http://www.bearcove.ca
Best Western Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre Melissa Robinson 902-354-2377 http://www.bestwesternliverpool.com
Bev Crouse, Quilt and Fabric Artist Beverley Crouse 902-354-3996 http://www.bevcrouse.com/
BMO Bank of Montreal Kent Atchison 902-354-2558 http://www.bmo.com
Brady Home Building Centre Stew & Cheryl Horton 902-354-3434 http://www.homehardware.ca/en/
Bristol Energy & Marine Ltd. Craig Chandler, Nick Lenco 902-354-4265 http://www.bristolenergy.com/
Bruce Inglis Financial Services Inc. Bruce Inglis 902-354-5075 http://www.sunlife.com/bruce.inglis/
CelluFuel, Energy in Nature Chris Hooper 902-812-1082 http://www.cellufuel.com/
Chandlers’ Funeral Services Ltd. Anthony MacDiarmid 902-354-4242 http://www.chandlersfuneral.com/
Craig Condon, Bookkeeper 4 Hire 902-354-8469
Crown Advertising Specialties Kevin Roy 902 683-2966 http://www.crownadvspec.com/
Dexter’s Sport and Promotional Products Robert Dexter 902-354-5845 n/a
Dixie Lee Family Restaurant Andrew Bursey 902-354-3030 Facebook Page
Docaitta Design Darrell L. Freeman 902-685-3293 http://docaittadesign.com
Donola Hardware David Ingersoll 902-354-4163 http://www.homehardware.ca/
DVL Publishing Inc. Jason McNaught, Chassity Allison 902-354-5411 http://www.rurallife.ca/
Exit Realty Kristopher Snarby 902 646-1718 http://exitrealty.com/#!/office-details/F:162
Financialpages.ca Kevin & Debbie Page 902-356-1188 http://www.financialpages.ca/
Friends of Hank Snow Society Kelly Inglis 1-888-450-5525 http://www.hanksnow.com/
G. Cook and Sons Financial Butch Cook 902-354-5528
George Mitchell Insurance Agency George Mitchell 354-4164 http://www.apreid.com/
George Williams Construction George Williams, Robert Legge 902-354-8159
HGS Julianne Croft 354-4768 http://www.teamhgs.com
Hoggie’s Quality Vintage & Used Furniture Arthur MacLeod 902-354-5299 n/a
J&H Industries Ltd. Mark & Karen Sloan 902-354-7111 http://www.jandhindustries.ca/
Jaspro Services Ltd. Sherri Elliott 902-356-2592 http://jasproservices.ca
Keller Williams Select Realty Monica Whitehouse 902-529-0251 http://monicawhitehouse.kwrealty.com
Land & Sea Real Estate Services Inc. Sheila Sinnott 902-541-0060 or 1-888-624-1991 http://www.1novascotia.com
Lanes Privateer Inn Susan Lane, Ron Lane 902-354-3456 http://www.lanesprivateerinn.com
Lenco, W. Nicholas – Lawyer Nicholas Lenco 902-354-4265
Lilieth Boutique Sandra Marquis 902-354-3277 n/a
Liverpool Pizzeria Gus Vromans 902-354-2422
Lloyoll Custom Building Design And Construction Jonathan Lloyoll 902-356-2757 http://www.lloyoll.com/
MacDonald Chisholm Trask Insurance Melody Whynot 902-354-5782 http://www.mcti.ca
Medway Head Lighthouse Society Donald Allan 902-935-2004 http://lighthouseartshow.org
Millennium Gardens Farm Victoria Conrad 902-350-2552 http://www.millenniumgardensfarm.com
Morash, Kerry Kerry Morash 902-350-0114 http://www.kerrymorash.ca
Oscar’s Liverpool Flowers, Gifts and Such Oscar Hanson 902-356-6677 n/a
John Primrose Computer Consulting Services John & Colleen Primrose 902-354-3181 http://www.primrose-computers.com
Privateer Days Commission Brian Fralic 902-354-4500 http://www.privateerdays.ca/
QCCR FM – Queens County Community Radio Dan MacLaren 902-356-7227 http://www.qccrfm.com
Quarterdeck Restaurant & Villas Judy Hudson 902-683-2998 http://quarterdeck.ca
Queens Association for Supported Living Kelly Oxner 902-355-3031 http://www.qasl.ca
Queens County Museum Linda Rafuse 902-354-4058 http://www.queenscountymuseum.com
Region of Queens Municipality Jill Cruikshank 902-354-5741 http://www.regionofqueens.com
Reynolds PharmaChoice Mark Reynolds 902-354-7101 http://pharmachoice.com/ns/reynolds
R.J. MacIsaac Construction Ltd Boyd MacIsaac 902-863-6950 http://www.rjmacisaac.ca
Royal Bank of Canada Jeremy Schofield 902-354-5717 http://www.rbc.com/canada.html
South Shore Opportunities Elaine Callaghan 902-354-2616 http://southshoreopportunities.com/
Sobeys Jonathan Gee 902-354-4225 http://sobeys.com/
Sole’d in Liverpool Annette Gillis : 902-803-1155 n/a
South Shore Public Library Board Jeff Mercer 902-543-2548 http://www.southshorepubliclibraries.ca/
The Dancing Chicken Cafe and Local Grocer Peter Leslie, Rick Conrad 902-789-6284 http://www.dancingchicken.ca
The Queens County Advance Barb McKenna 902-354-3441 http://www.theadvance.ca/
Tutty Folk Law Chris Folk 902 354-5756
White Point Beach Resort Joanne Veinotte, Donna Hatt,  902-354-2711 ext.369 http://www.whitepoint.com

New Chamber Members

Quarterdeck Restaurant & Villas
Sole'd in Liverpool
Bruce Inglis Financial Services Inc.
Crown Advertising Specialties
Craig Condon
The Dancing Chicken Cafe and Local Grocer

Become a Member

Don't miss out on our Chamber Benefits!

Join the Chamber

WhyHere.ca Promoting Queens and Lunenburg

whyhere.ca logo

Chamber Chat

Queens Place Emera Centre

Queens Place Emera Centre