Chamber Members

South Queens Chamber Members for 2017

Business Name Contact Person Website
Acadia Entrepreneurship Centre Donna Fancey 902-350-6818 http://acadiaecentre.com
Acadia First Nations Judy Francis Boutilier 902-354-5501 http://www.acadiafirstnation.ca/
Anne Thomson Realty Ltd. Anne Thomson 354-3237 http://www.annethomsonrealty.com
Arina Winkelman Web Design Arina Winkelman 902-685-2978 https://www.arinawinkelman.ca
Belliveau Veinotte Chartered Accountants Michael Metcalfe 902-356-4278  http://www.bvca.ca
Bear Cove Resources Robert Iuliucci, Betsy Hartt 902-354-3687 http://www.bearcove.ca
Best Western Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre Melissa Robinson 902-354-2377 http://www.bestwesternliverpool.com
Bev Crouse, Quilt and Fabric Artist Beverley Crouse 902-354-3996 http://www.bevcrouse.com/
BMO Bank of Montreal Farmer Kendell 902-354-2558 http://www.bmo.com
Brady Home Building Centre Stew & Cheryl Horton 902-354-3434 http://www.homehardware.ca/en/
Bristol Energy & Marine Ltd. Craig Chandler, Nick Lenco 902-354-4265 http://www.bristolenergy.com/
Bruce Inglis Financial Services Inc. Bruce Inglis 902-354-5075 http://www.sunlife.com/bruce.inglis/
Carol Reed Interior Design Inc. Carol Reed 902-356-2832 http://www.carolreeddesign.com
CelluFuel, Energy in Nature Chris Hooper 902-812-1082 http://www.cellufuel.com/
Chandlers’ Funeral Services Ltd. Anthony MacDiarmid 902-354-4242 http://www.chandlersfuneral.com/
Cleantech Window Cleaning Shannon McKinnon, Allyson McKinnon 902-221-1332 n/a
Larry Cochrane 902-354-5556 n/a
Crown Advertising Specialties Kevin Roy 902 683-2966 http://www.crownadvspec.com/
Dar-Les Enterprises Darlene Emmink 902-702-5495 n/a
Dexter’s Sport and Promotional Products Robert Dexter 902-354-5845 n/a
Docaitta Design Darrell L. Freeman 902-685-3293 http://docaittadesign.com
Donola Hardware David Ingersoll 902-354-4163 http://www.homehardware.ca/
DVL Publishing Inc. Jason McNaught, Chassity Allison 902-354-5411 http://www.rurallife.ca/
Employment Solutions Society / Nova Scotia Works Jim Key, Margaret Mathews 902 356-2039 http://empsolutions.ca
Exit Realty Kristopher Snarby 902 354 4896 http://exitrealty.com/#!/office-details/F:162
Financialpages.ca Kevin & Debbie Page 902-356-1188 http://www.financialpages.ca/
Friends of Hank Snow Society Kelly Inglis 1-888-450-5525 http://www.hanksnow.com/
G. Cook and Sons Financial Rob Cook 902-354-5528
George Mitchell Insurance Agency Don Abbey 354-4164 http://www.apreid.com/
George Williams Construction George Williams, Robert Legge 902-354-8159 n/a
Grinners Dog Treats Robin Anthony 902-802-0258
J&H Industries Ltd. Pierre Marc Couturier 902-354-7111 http://www.jandhindustries.ca/
HGS Julianne Croft 902-354-5323 http://www.teamhgs.com
Indoor Energy Solutions Alanna Smith 902-225-1559 http://www.indoorenergy.ca/
Jaspro Services Ltd. Barry Tomalin 902-350-2929 http://jasproservices.ca
Jill Cruikshank 902-360-6166
Heather Kelly, Councillor District 2 Heather Kelly, 902-350-3663 n/a
Land & Sea Real Estate Services Inc. Sheila Sinnott 902-541-0060 or 1-888-624-1991 http://www.1novascotia.com
Lanes Privateer Inn Susan Lane, Ron Lane 902-354-3456 http://www.lanesprivateerinn.com
Lenco, W. Nicholas – Lawyer Nicholas Lenco 902-354-4265
LighthouseNOW Doreen Stuart 902-212-1478 http://www.lighthousenow.ca
Lilieth Boutique Sandra Marquis 902-354-3277 n/a
Liverpool Adventure Outfitters Ltd. Caitlin Nickerson 902-354-2702 http://www.liverpooladventureoutfitters.com
Liverpool Pizzeria Gus Vromans 902-354-2422
Lloyoll Custom Building Design And Construction Jonathan Lloyoll 902-356-2757 http://www.lloyoll.com/
MacDonald Chisholm Trask Insurance Sarah Wentzell 902-354-5782 http://www.mcti.ca
Medway Head Lighthouse Society Donald Allan 902-935-2004 http://lighthouseartshow.org
Mersey Consulting Ltd. Craig Chandler 902-830-2226 http://www.mersey.ca/
Millennium Gardens Farm Victoria Conrad 902-350-2552 http://www.millenniumgardensfarm.com
Morash, Kerry Kerry Morash 902-354-3192 http://www.kerrymorash.ca
On Payroll Canada Corp Bill Smyth 1-800-955-0806 http://onpayrollcanada.ca
Oscar’s Liverpool Flowers, Gifts and Such Kim Myra 902-356-6677 n/a
Oscar Hanson 778-231-8796 n/a
John Primrose Computer Consulting Services John & Colleen Primrose 902-354-3181 http://www.primrose-computers.com
Privateer Days Commission Brian Fralic 902-354-4500 http://www.privateerdays.ca/
QCCR FM – Queens County Community Radio Dan MacLaren 902-356-7227 http://www.qccrfm.com
Quarterdeck Restaurant & Villas Judy Hudson 902-947-2050 http://quarterdeck.ca
Queens Association for Supported Living Treena Dexter 902-354-2723 http://www.qasl.ca
Queens County Museum Linda Rafuse 902-354-4058 http://www.queenscountymuseum.com
Region of Queens Municipality Richard Lane 902-354-3453 http://www.regionofqueens.com
Reynolds PharmaChoice Mark Reynolds 902-354-7101 http://pharmachoice.com/ns/reynolds
R.J. MacIsaac Construction Ltd Boyd MacIsaac 902-863-6950 http://www.rjmacisaac.ca
Royal Bank of Canada Andrea Thistle 902-354-5717 http://www.rbc.com/canada.html
Sail Training Centre …Discovery Sailing Dave DeWolfe 902-275-8377 http://www.discoverysailing.com/
Seamonster Studio Demitrious Apessos 902-350-6271 http://www.seamonsterstudio.com
ScotiaBank Ashley Christian 902-354-7429 ext 4000 http://scotiabank.com
South Shore Opportunities Elaine Callaghan 902-354-2616 http://southshoreopportunities.com/
Sobeys Jonathan Gee 902-354-4225 http://sobeys.com/
Sole’d in Liverpool Annette Gillis 902-803-1155 n/a
South Shore Public Library Board Jeff Mercer 902-543-2548 http://www.southshorepubliclibraries.ca/
The Performance Synergy Group Sharon LeBlanc 902-275-1311 http://www.performancesynergy.ca/
Tutty Folk Law Chris Folk 902 354-5756
Veinot’s Print Limited Tanya Long 902-354-5939 http://www.veinotsprint.ca
White Point Beach Resort Joanne Veinotte, Donna Hatt,  902-354-2711 ext.369 http://www.whitepoint.com

New Chamber Members

Mersey Consulting Ltd.
Acadia Entrepreneurship Centre
Carol Reed Interior Design
LighthouseNOW
Scotiabank
Heather Kelly, Councillor District 2

Become a Member

Don't miss out on our Chamber Benefits!

Join the Chamber

WhyHere.ca Promoting Queens and Lunenburg

whyhere.ca logo

Chamber Chat

Queens Place Emera Centre

Queens Place Emera Centre