Chamber Members

 

South Queens Chamber Members for 2014
Business Name Contact person Website
A. A. Munro Insurance Joel Zwicker, Anne Martin 902-354-3133 http://www.aamunro.com
Acadia First Nations Judy Francis Boutilier 902-685-2956 http://www.acadiafirstnation.ca/
April Williams Hair Studio April Williams, Robert Legge 902-356-2253 http://www.aprilwilliamshairstudio.com
Anne Thomson Realty Ltd. Anne Thomson 354-3237 http://www.annethomsonrealty.com
Arina Winkelman Web Design Arina Winkelman 902-685-2978 http://www.arinawinkelman.ca
Atlantic Superstore – Liverpool Kerry Nickerson-Rafuse 902-354-5776 http://www.pc.ca
BDO Canada LLP Robyn Bertling 902-354-5706 http://www.bdo.ca/en/pages/default.aspx
Bear Cove Resources Robert Iuliucci, Betsy Hartt 902-902-354-3687 http://www.bearcove.ca
Best Western Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre Melissa Robinson 902-354-2377 http://www.bestwesternliverpool.com
Bev Crouse, Quilt and Fabric Artist Beverley Crouse 902-354-3996 http://www.bevcrouse.com/
Bethell, Walter and Elizabeth n/a n/a
BMO Bank of Montreal Kent Atchison 902-354-2558 http://www.bmo.com
Brady Home Building Centre Stew & Cheryl Horton 902-354-3434 http://www.homehardware.ca/en/
Bristol Energy & Marine Ltd. Craig Chandler, Nick Lenco 902-354-4265 http://www.bristolenergy.com/
Bruce Inglis Financial Services Inc. Bruce Inglis 902-354-5075 http://www.sunlife.com/bruce.inglis/
CelluFuel, Energy in Nature Chris Hooper 902-812-1082 http://www.cellufuel.com/
Chandlers’ Funeral Services Ltd. Anthony MacDiarmid 902-354-4242 http://www.chandlersfuneral.com/
Cheryl J Beaton ACIA CPB Accounting Consultant Cheryl Beaton 902-354-4078 http://www.cherylbeaton.ca/
D&B Residential & Commercial Property Maintenance Barry Tomalin 902-350-2929 http://www.dandbservices.biz/
Deep Blue Media Steve Dunn 902-802-1616 http://www.deepbluemedia.ca
Dexter’s Sport and Promotional Products Robert Dexter 902-354-5845 n/a
Dipper Creek Fibre Resources Robin Anthony 902-354-5065 n/a
Dixie Lee Family Restaurant Andrew Bursey 902-354-3030 Facebook Page
Docaitta Design Darrell L. Freeman 902-685-3293 http://docaittadesign.com
Donola Hardware David Ingersoll 902-354-4163 http://www.homehardware.ca/
DVL Publishing Inc. Jason McNaught, Chassity Allison 902-354-5411 http://www.rurallife.ca/
Financialpages.ca Kevin & Debbie Page 902-356-1188 http://www.financialpages.ca/
Friends of Hank Snow Society Kelly Inglis 1-888-450-5525 http://www.hanksnow.com/
G. Cook and Sons Financial Butch Cook 902-354-5528
George Mitchell Insurance Agency George Mitchell 354-4164 http://www.apreid.com/
George Williams Construction George Williams, Robert Legge 902-354-8159
HGS Julianne Croft 354-4768 http://www.teamhgs.com
Hoggie’s Quality Vintage & Used Furniture Arthur MacLeod 902-354-5299 n/a
Hunterston Farm Old Iron Vintage Tractors Liz Hunter 902-677-2880 n/a
J&H Industries Ltd. Mark & Karen Sloan 902-354-7111 http://www.jandhindustries.ca/
Jaspro Cleaning Services Ltd. Sherri Elliott 902-356-2592 http://jasprocleaning.ca
L and V Wood “N” Things Lewis Conrad, Vicki Conrad 902-354-3656 n/a
Land & Sea Real Estate Services Inc. Sheila Sinnott 902-541-0060 or 1-888-624-1991 http://www.1novascotia.com
Lanes Privateer Inn Susan Lane, Ron Lane 902-354-3456 http://www.lanesprivateerinn.com
Lenco, W. Nicholas – Lawyer Nicholas Lenco 902-354-4265
Lifetime Vision Centre Ltd. Glenn Isabelle 902-624-0711 n/a
Lilieth Boutique Sandra Marquis 902-354-3277 n/a
Liverpool Adventure Outfitters Ltd. Caitlin Nickerson 902-354-2702 http://www.liverpooladventureoutfitters.com
Liverpool Curling Club Sue Beaumont-Rudderham 902-354-4407 http://www.liverpoolcurlingclub.ca
Liverpool Pizzeria Gus Vromans 902-354-2422
Lloyoll Custom Building Design And Construction Jonathan Lloyoll 902-356-2757 http://www.lloyoll.com/
MacDonald Chisholm Trask Insurance Melody Whynot 902-354-5782 http://www.mcti.ca
MacPherson’s Deli Horace MacPherson 902-354-5054 n/a
Medway Head Lighthouse Society Donald Allan 902-935-2004 http://lighthouseartshow.org
Mersey Point Fish Products Pamela & Robert Mutsaers 902-683-2150 http://www.merseypointfish.ca/
Millennium Gardens Farm Victoria Conrad 902-350-2552 http://www.millenniumgardensfarm.com
Morash, Kerry Kerry Morash 902-350-0114 http://www.kerrymorash.ca
Oscar’s Liverpool Flowers, Gifts and Such Oscar Hanson 902-356-6677 n/a
John Primrose Computer Consulting Services John & Colleen Primrose 902-354-3181 http://www.primrose-computers.com
Privateer Days Commission Brian Fralic 902-354-4500 http://www.privateerdays.ca/
QCCR FM – Queens County Community Radio Dan MacLaren 902-356-7227 http://www.qccrfm.com
Queens Association for Supported Living Kelly Oxner 902-355-3031 http://www.qasl.ca
Queens County Museum Linda Rafuse 902-354-4058 http://www.queenscountymuseum.com
Region of Queens Municipality Jill Cruikshank 902-354-5741 http://www.regionofqueens.com
Reynolds PharmaChoice Mark Reynolds 902-354-7101 http://pharmachoice.com/ns/reynolds
Royal Bank of Canada Monica Howard 902-354-5717 http://www.rbc.com/canada.html
Sandy Lane Vacation Rentals Helen Potgieter 902-875-2729 http://www.sandylanevacations.com
Scotia McLeod Mark Sapp 902-543-8293 http://www.scotiamcleod.com
Speedy Cleaning & Maintenance Ltd Lamar Richardson 902-683-2476 http://speedycleaning.ca/
Stage Hands Home Staging Services Catherine Pincombe 902-935-2067 http://homestagingpays.com
Kathy Stitt 902-354-4058 n/a
South Shore Opportunities Elaine Callaghan 902-354-2616 http://southshoreops.com/
Sobeys Jonathan Gee 902-354-4225 http://sobeys.com/
South Shore Public Library Board Jeff Mercer 902-543-2548 http://www.southshorepubliclibraries.ca/
Studio SouthWest Amy Wolfe 902-356-3222 http://www.studio-southwest.ca/
Summerville Beach Retreat Allan Davis, June Davis 902-683-2874 http://www.novascotiachalets.com/
Sunlife Financial | Dan Urquhart & Jeff Wells Dan Urquhart & Jeff Wells 902-356-3101 (office), 902-350-1074 http://www.sunlife.ca
The Queens County Advance Nick Moase 902-354-3441 http://www.theadvance.ca/
The Welcome Matte Taryn Jollimore 902-356-3034 http://www.thewelcomematte.com/
Veinot’s Print Limited Tanya Long 902-354-5939 http://www.veinotsprint.ca
White Point Beach Resort Joanne Veinotte, Donna Hatt,  902-354-2711 ext.369 http://www.whitepoint.com

New Chamber Members

Millennium Gardens Farm
Deep Blue Media
Sandy Lane Vacation Rentals
Lilieth Boutique
Bear Cove Resources
A. A. Munro Insurance
Hoggie's Quality Vintage & Used Furniture

Become a Member

Don't miss out on our Chamber Benefits!

Join the Chamber

WhyHere.ca Promoting Queens and Lunenburg

whyhere.ca logo

Chamber Chat

Queens Place Emera Centre

Queens Place Emera Centre