Board of Directors

South Queens Chamber of Commerce – 2017

Executive Officers:

Barry Tomalin, President

Jonathan Lloy, Vice-President

Sherri Elliott, Treasurer

Mallory Plummer, Secretary


Kerry Morash

Kevin Page

Mark Reynolds

Joanne Veinotte

Jonathan Lloy

Melissa Robinson

Rick Conrad

Bill Smyth

Jonathan Gee

Melody Whynot

Jill Cruikshank

Stephen Hagen

Larry Cochrane

Past President:

Robin Anthony


Arina Winkelman

Susan MacLeod

Nick Lenco

New Chamber Members

Seamonster Studio
Dar-Les Enterprises
Veinot's Print
Larry Cochrane
Employment Solutions Society / Nova Scotia Works
Sail Training Centre ... Discovery Sailing
The Performance Synergy Group

Become a Member

Don't miss out on our Chamber Benefits!

Join the Chamber Promoting Queens and Lunenburg logo

Chamber Chat

Queens Place Emera Centre

Queens Place Emera Centre